Sponsored members of the RCCO get an image and website address next to their description.  

  • Aires
     
     
    4a4a6f2e-3b1d-4cd5-a2c8-088fe20180a4 Industry Type:  Relocation Services
    Person to Contact:  Robert Capiola,  Account Executive
    Contact Email:  Rcapiola@aires.com
    www.aires.com
     

  • Altair Global
     
     
    Industry Type:  Relocation Services
    Person to Contact:  Chris Stahlmann, CRP,  VP, Client Services, Midwest Region
    Contact Email:  Chris.Stahlmann@altairglobal.com
     

  • American Electric Power
     
     
    Industry Type:  Utilities
    Person to Contact:  Karen Hill,  Relocation Coordinator
    Contact Email:  kmhill@aep.com
     

  • Andrews Moving & Storage
     
     
    d97d4f85-778b-4576-9671-86505849df53 Industry Type:  Moving
    Person to Contact:  Jeff Meagrow,  Business Development Manager
    Contact Email:  jmeagrow@andrewsmoving.com
    www.andrewsmoving.com
     

  • Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Prof Realty
     
     
    Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Michelle Solly, CRP, GMS,  Relocation Director
    Contact Email:  msolly@bhhspro.com
     

  • Budd Van Lines
     
     
    Industry Type:  Moving
    Person to Contact:  Gary Grund,  Director of Business Development Midwest Region
    Contact Email:  ggrund@buddvanlines.com
     

  • Cam Taylor Co. Ltd., Realtors
     
     
    Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Amy Gray, GMS, GRP,  Global Relocation Director, Realtor
    Contact Email:  amygray@camtaylor.com
     

  • Century 21 Excellence Realty
     
     
    72b1b08f-7687-4083-bb97-627080c10637 Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Michele M Minotti, CRP,  Relocation Director/Co-Owner
    Contact Email:  c21relo@gmail.com
    www.c21excellencerealty.com
     

  • Chase
     
     
    366fbbd4-0cf4-4dd7-89e1-1eea7af437ab Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Jennifer Haller,  Client Account Manager
    Contact Email:  jenny.haller@chase.com
    www.chase.com/corporatemortgage
     

  • Chase
     
     
    366fbbd4-0cf4-4dd7-89e1-1eea7af437ab Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Ralph Burkley,  Regional Sales Director
    Contact Email:  ralph.burkley@jpmorgan.com
    www.chase.com/corporatemortgage
     

  • Chase
     
     
    366fbbd4-0cf4-4dd7-89e1-1eea7af437ab Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Erica Burton,  Client Account Manager
    Contact Email:  Erica.l.burton@chase.com
    www.chase.com/corporatemortgage
     

  • Corporate Housing Systems
     
     
    3811c0ab-66be-4e98-b83f-67de156a300a Industry Type:  Lodging
    Person to Contact:  Mac Lawless,  President
    Contact Email:  mlawless@ch-systems.com
    www.corporatehousingsystems.com
     

  • Cort
     
     
    0bc03f1a-1434-483e-ab34-36743b90f319 Industry Type:  Furniture
    Person to Contact:  Amanda McCullough,   Territory Sales Manager
    Contact Email:  Amanda.McCullough@cort.com
    www.cort.com
     

  • E.E. Ward Moving & Storage Co.
     
     
    1c552fe8-ac90-4e00-9c69-dc7f04b27120 Industry Type:  Moving and Storage
    Person to Contact:  Brian Brooks,  President
    Contact Email:  brian@eeward.com
    www.eeward.com
     

  • Guardian Relocation
     
     
    bb6d6b23-dfa4-4d7c-b140-0b2667e3b62e Industry Type:  Relocation Services
    Person to Contact:  Tami Marlow, CRP ,  Sr. Vice President
    Contact Email:  tmarlow@guardianrelocation.com
    www.guardianrelocation.com/
     

  • HER Realtors
     
     
    171287ac-b642-466d-ac4a-984ed52b210a Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Jessica Rutan, CRP,  Relocation Coordinator
    Contact Email:  Jessica.Rutan@HERRealtors.com
    www.herrealtors.com/Relocation
     

  • Home Street Serviced Apartments
     
     
    0007c55e-1c0d-4fd5-80fa-ec1c41d4dfd6 Industry Type:  Lodging
    Person to Contact:  Mitch Smith,  President
    Contact Email:  mitch.smith@homestreetsa.com
    www.homestreetsa.com
     

  • Nationwide Insurance
     
     
    Industry Type:  Insurance
    Person to Contact:  Brenda Paul,  Manager
    Contact Email:  paulb5@nationwide.com
     

  • PODS for Business
     
     
    27257e1c-caf9-451d-ba8a-50b3ceaaccf4 Industry Type:  Moving and Storage
    Person to Contact:  Jim Brooks,  National Account Executive
    Contact Email:  jbrooks@pods.com
    bit.ly/37hfqcG
     

  • Sanbar City Consultants
     
     
    Industry Type:  City Tours
    Person to Contact:  Tima Sanyal,  President
    Contact Email:  tima@sanbarcity.com
     

  • The Appraisal Group Inc.
     
     
    Industry Type:  Appraisal
    Person to Contact:  Timothy J Brown CRP,  Appraiser
    Contact Email:  tim@theappraisalgroup.com
     

  • TIAA Bank
     
     
    07bf221d-a02b-41a2-b5b4-8f1c5fb6587b Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Sarah Ritter,  Director of National Accounts
    Contact Email:  Sarah.Ritter@tiaabank.com
    www.tiaabank.com/relocationlending
     

  • Weichert Workforce Mobility
     
     
    e44fb4cc-8c45-4b81-a576-98222c221645 Industry Type:  Relocation
    Person to Contact:  Sandy McKinney,  Vice President, Business Development
    Contact Email:  smckinney@weichertwm.com
    www.weichertworkforcemobility.com/
     

  • Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
     
     
    Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Richard Cobb, CRP,  Vice President, Business Development
    Contact Email:  richard.cobb@wellsfargo.com
     

  •