Sponsored members of the RCCO get an image and website address next to their description.  

  • AIReS
    2b2e6bc2-f0d8-4e5b-a8dc-bdd102769912 Industry Type:  Relocation Services
    Person to Contact:  Robert Capiola,  Account Manager
    Contact Email:  Rcapiol@aires.com

  • Altair Global
    14888e41-e616-4494-a61e-d90474defc04 Industry Type:  Relocation Services
    Person to Contact:  Sandy McKinney, CRP, GMS,  Vice President, Business Development
    Contact Email:  sandy.mckinney@altairglobal.com

  • American Electric Power
    Industry Type:  Utilities
    Person to Contact:  Karen Hill,  Relocation Coordinator
    Contact Email:  kmhill@aep.com

  • American Electric Power
    Industry Type:  Utilities
    Person to Contact:  Katie Grayem,  HR Manager
    Contact Email:  kgrayem@aep.com

  • Andrews Moving & Storage
    d97d4f85-778b-4576-9671-86505849df53 Industry Type:  Moving
    Person to Contact:  Jeff Meagrow,  Business Development Manager
    Contact Email:  jmeagrow@andrewsmoving.com

  • Budd Van Lines
    c5f4c29d-7f48-460d-86a5-d8afd039c0ec Industry Type:  Moving
    Person to Contact:  Gary Grund,  Director of Business Development Midwest Region
    Contact Email:  ggrund@buddvanlines.com

  • Cam Taylor Co. Ltd., Realtors
    fe6c49e6-11f7-47e8-aeb9-1b4938ccd50b Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Amy Gray,  Global Relocation Director
    Contact Email:  amygray@camtaylor.com

  • Century 21 Excellence Realty
    a9133ac8-d4d5-48ad-b4b1-ada12a7cc83d Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Michele M Minotti CRP,  Relocation Director
    Contact Email:  c21relo@gmail.com

  • Chase
    366fbbd4-0cf4-4dd7-89e1-1eea7af437ab Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Jennifer Haller,  Client Account Manager
    Contact Email:  jenny.haller@chase.com

  • Chase
    366fbbd4-0cf4-4dd7-89e1-1eea7af437ab Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Ralph Burkley,  Regional Sales Director
    Contact Email:  ralph.burkley@jpmorgan.com

  • Corporate Housing Systems
    3811c0ab-66be-4e98-b83f-67de156a300a Industry Type:  Lodging
    Person to Contact:  Mac Lawless,  President
    Contact Email:  mlawless@ch-systems.com

  • Cort
    0bc03f1a-1434-483e-ab34-36743b90f319 Industry Type:  Furniture
    Person to Contact:  Amanda McCullough,  Account Representative
    Contact Email:  Amanda.McCullough@cort.com

  • Cutler Real Estate
    06525576-27e3-4344-a549-191be238301a Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Tyler Grabill CRP,  Relocation Coordinator
    Contact Email:  tgrabill@cutlerhomes.com

  • E.E. Ward Moving & Storage Co.
    1c552fe8-ac90-4e00-9c69-dc7f04b27120 Industry Type:  Moving and Storage
    Person to Contact:  Brian Brooks,  President
    Contact Email:  brian@eeward.com

  • Guardian Relocation
    Industry Type:  Relocation Services
    Person to Contact:  Tami Marlow, CRP ,  General Manager
    Contact Email:  tmarlow@guardianrelocation.com

  • HER Realtors
    06965531-d5dc-48e2-b9ff-6d63ea9a14f3 Industry Type:  Real Estate
    Person to Contact:  Jessica Rutan,  Relocation Coordinator
    Contact Email:  Jessica.Rutan@HERRealtors.com

  • HERLIHY Moving & Storage
    4e94c75e-6c93-43ea-8341-69e52ac923d5 Industry Type:  Moving
    Person to Contact:  James Herlihy,  Manager
    Contact Email:  james@herlihymoving.com

  • Nationwide Insurance
    Industry Type:  Insurance
    Person to Contact:  Brenda Paul,  Manager
    Contact Email:  paulb5@nationwide.com

  • Nelson-Westerberg
    8d7d76c2-ed61-4a03-9329-0b1705c71d6d Industry Type:  Moving and Storage
    Person to Contact:  Jim Sullivan,  VP-Corporate Sales
    Contact Email:  jsullivan@nelswest.com

  • Oakwood/ExecuStay
    91746c40-c730-43fb-80f9-ecef91df90b5 Industry Type:  Lodging
    Person to Contact:  Mitch Smith,  Managing Partner
    Contact Email:  mitchs@execustayoh.com

  • Sanbar City Consultants
    db8209f9-dc85-4239-b94c-fb3a49e05c4a Industry Type:  City Tours
    Person to Contact:  Tima Sanyal,  President
    Contact Email:  tima@sanbarcity.com

  • The Appraisal Group Inc.
    Industry Type:  Appraisal
    Person to Contact:  Timothy J Brown CRP,  Appraiser
    Contact Email:  tim@theappraisalgroup.com

  • Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
    Industry Type:  Mortgage
    Person to Contact:  Karen King,  Marketing Director
    Contact Email:  karen.king@wellsfargo.com